Back

FRANCE | 45 minutes | 2017

A visual and musical immersive experience that takes you in the sensory and emotional world of light. Based on a theatrical scenario, the 360° art piece encourages you to discover a world composed of several anthropomorphic lamps evolving in a space that’s both real and imaginary.

Programs

Thursday October 5, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Friday October 6, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Saturday October 7, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Sunday October 8, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Monday October 9, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Tuesday October 10, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Wednesday October 11, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Thursday October 12, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Friday October 13, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Saturday October 14, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Sunday October 15, 2017

19:00
Satosphère (SAT)

Séverine Fontaine

No biography

recommended movies

FNC EXPLORE

IN YOUR EYES

O.V. English

A young man is consumed by passion for a woman who is far away. The protagonist’s feelings can be summed up by the Portuguese term chega de saudade,...

FRANCE | 45 minutes | 2017

FNC EXPLORE

MIYUBI

O.V. English

A Japanese toy robot — inhabited by you, the viewer — is given to a young boy on his birthday. The comedy takes place in 1982 suburban America. In this...

CANADA , United States | 45 minutes | 2017

FNC EXPLORE

HEROES: A DUET IN MIXED REALITY

O.V. English

IN COMPETITIONAfter the swirl of experience, you will find that you have accomplished a dance of your own. Melissa Painter and her key collaborators have...

UNITED STATES | 45 minutes | 2016

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter