Founders

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / Programmer - Special presentations

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Dimitri Eipidès
Founder

Dimitri Eipidès

deipides@nouveaucinema.ca

Direction & Management

Nicolas Girard Deltruc
Festival executive director

Nicolas Girard Deltruc

ngirard@nouveaucinema.ca
Alexandra Bourque
Administrative Assistant - Reception

Alexandra Bourque

info@nouveaucinema.ca
PUBLIC FUNDING AND GOVERMENT RELATIONS

PUBLIC FUNDING AND GOVERMENT RELATIONS

aschollot@nouveaucinema.ca

Programmers

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / Programmer - Special presentations

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Alborz Arzpeyma
Programmer - Les nouveaux alchimistes

Alborz Arzpeyma

aarzpeyma@nouveaucinema.ca
Anne-Sophie Chollot
Programmer + Coordinator - Feature films

Anne-Sophie Chollot

aschollot@nouveaucinema.ca
Daniel Karolewicz
Head Programmer - Short films

Daniel Karolewicz

dkarolewicz@nouveaucinema.ca
Émilie Poirier
Programmer + Coordinator - Short Films

Émilie Poirier

epoirier@nouveaucinema.ca
Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette
Programmer - P’tits loups

Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette

gabrielletf@nouveaucinema.ca
Julien Fonfrède
Programmer - Temps Ø

Julien Fonfrède

jfonfrede@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Head of digital development - FNC EXPLORE

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca
Susana Fernández
COORDINATOR - FNC FORUM

Susana Fernández

forum@nouveaucinema.ca
Théophile Meyniel
Programmer - Feature films

Théophile Meyniel

tmeyniel@nouveaucinema.ca
Zoé Protat
Programmer - Focus Québec / Canada

Zoé Protat

zprotat@nouveaucinema.ca
Benjamin Pelletier
Member of the selection committee

Benjamin Pelletier

Marc-Antoine Lévesque
Member of the selection committee

Marc-Antoine Lévesque

Nicolas Krief
Member of the selection committee

Nicolas Krief

Sarah Pellerin
Member of the selection committee

Sarah Pellerin

Stéphane Defoy
Member of the selection committee

Stéphane Defoy

Communications & Marketing

Thomas Giboudeaux
Communications & Marketing Director

Thomas Giboudeaux

tgiboudeaux@nouveaucinema.ca
Jade Fraser
Communications & Audience development manager

Jade Fraser

jfraser@nouveaucinema.ca
Joséphine Dubern
Communications & marketing Assistant

Joséphine Dubern

jdubern@nouveaucinema.ca
Chloé Wannaz-Martel
Digital content and community manager

Chloé Wannaz-Martel

web@nouveaucinema.ca
Géraldine Pompon
Publication Manager

Géraldine Pompon

gpompon@nouveaucinema.ca
Frédérique Rivard
Artistic Director

Frédérique Rivard

Mélanie Mingotaud
Publicity

Mélanie Mingotaud

melanie@mingo2.ca
Jean-Marc Côté
Printing Manager

Jean-Marc Côté

Marion Pudeleau
Press Relations Assistant

Marion Pudeleau

AKUFEN
Website design

AKUFEN

Camille Favroul-Caster
Communications & Audience development manager

Camille Favroul-Caster

On Maternity leave until January 2019

Production

Catherine Pépin
Operations director

Catherine Pépin

cpepin@nouveaucinema.ca
Anthony Doncker
Guest Office Manager

Anthony Doncker

adoncker@nouveaucinema.ca
Jean-Michel O'Reilly
Print Traffic Coordinator

Jean-Michel O'Reilly

jmoreilly@nouveaucinema.ca
James Galwey
Screenings Coordinator

James Galwey

jgalwey@nouveaucinema.ca
Marlène Ferrari, MFBB
Scenography and signage

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB

mferrari@mfbblettrage.com
Pierre Dupras
Award Design

Pierre Dupras

Ticket Pro
Tickets sales

Ticket Pro

Board of directors

Denise Robert
Co-Chair

Denise Robert

Liliana Komorowska
Co-Chair

Liliana Komorowska

Joseph Jarjour
Secretary–Treasurer

Joseph Jarjour

Honorary Commitee

Denys Arcand

Denys Arcand

Charles Binamé

Charles Binamé

Atom Egoyan

Atom Egoyan

André Forcier

André Forcier

François Girard

François Girard

Arthur Lamothe

Arthur Lamothe

Robert Lepage

Robert Lepage

Léa Pool

Léa Pool

Anne-Claire Poirier

Anne-Claire Poirier

Patricia Rozema

Patricia Rozema

Wim Wenders

Wim Wenders

Consultative Committee

Anne Émond
Filmmaker

Anne Émond

Mélissa Mongiat
Artist / Designer

Mélissa Mongiat

Jean-Christophe Yacono
Artist - New Medias

Jean-Christophe Yacono

Félix Dufour-Laperrière
Filmmaker

Félix Dufour-Laperrière

Pierre Hébert
Video artist

Pierre Hébert

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter